Clothes + Adventure!

Mmm. Arguing about clothes, wearing hand-me-downs, and little girls who don’t care about all that and just want an adventure!

I added a color version of page 6, as well.  In France I did not have much access to a scanner. I also had loads of free time. So I used said free time downloading a new one-month free trial of a different art program each month…and then I finger-painted. Yes, digital finger-painted, since I did not have a mouse or tablet and just had the touchpad on my laptop.

(Around these pages I realized I could not draw a straight line to save my soul. Apologies that I did not realize this sooner!)

Leave a Reply

