Spreading smiles!

Ahaha that’s awesome. I was going through a routine update, a tweak of this or that on the blog–and I noticed out of the corner of my eye a sudden very large spike in page-views.

Cue me surprised! Especially when I saw it was Twitter who was the referrer.

Apparently, I made someone’s day! Which thereby makes my day.  Co-author of Choice of Romance/Choice of Intrigues, Heather Albano, liked my review. No idea she would see it! But now I’m glad she did.  Here’s to spreading smiles and making days, man.

Speaking of making days, alpha reading for Mary Robinette Kowal totally made my day yesterday as it was a very bad healthday and she’d posted a very good chapter. And her posting a good chapter for me (selfish comfort-taking?) thereby made her happy as well.  So! If anyone else wants to join in, start here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

