WotF Results are in!

Ahhh, I didn’t make it into third quarter results. I’m guessing the length and scope had a lot to do with it. I know the kind of stories they like and it would have been atypical to choose mine. Still! Congrats to fellow Kansan Benjamin Dean for making Silver Honorable Mention!  And man, there are a lot of Utahns on that list. Go Utah!

ETA: … Also. My dream last night was totally an action-filled, sci-fi Sleeping Beauty + Zombies.

…I never expected to have a zombie story begging itself to be written. *cue me shocked*

(Also, updated the Short Fiction Guide with locations of podio/audio short fiction.)

2 responses to “WotF Results are in!

Leave a Reply

