October&November Goals

I haven’t done one of these posts for a while, mostly because there hasn’t been any real need.  However, in the next couple months I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting to the blog, mainly because I was focused entirely on the blog series during July and August and then in September I had other priorities and now I would really like to focus on writing.

So while I may be mysteriously absent or sporadic here, I thought I should tell you what writing projects I’ll be working on.

October’s Writing Goals:

  1. Finish the rough draft of Queen of the Eight Banners, (or at least complete a significant chunk of it).  I only have part 4 left. Granted, it will be the hardest to complete, but everything I’ve done so far can do nothing but help my efforts there.
  2. Finish outlining/designing its prequel game Legend of Little Fox.
  3. Work on bilingual edits for Andromeda.

November’s Goals: (National Novel Writing Month)

  1. Use NaNoWriMo to write game content for Legend of Little Fox.
  2. Finish up or keep working on whatever I didn’t complete of October’s goals.

December’s Goals: (Might as well list these here, too)

  1. Finish revising the script for Maze of Mirrors, so I can start drawing new pages in January.
Leave a Reply

