Queen sent!

If you volunteered to read Queen 2.0, you should have received the e-mail with the draft today. Let me know if this isn’t the case.

– -In the meantime, I found an enticing anthology with a submission deadline of Nov 30.  I also have a short story idea that might actually work this time as a short story instead of a Chapter 1 or a scene! (I’m terrible at short stories.)  I’m going to give it another shot while I finish up translating Persinette.  For some reason translating by itself isn’t nearly as satisfying as writing, so I think the two projects will go really well together.  Woot!

Leave a Reply

