fairy tale & folktale translations

For those of you who follow me on Twitter or Tumblr, you’ll already know that I’ve launched a website for my fairy tale and folktale translations.  But we’re approaching the end of the year and I thought I would post an official announcement here.

I’ve had the website URL reserved for years, but only since July of this year have I started building it up, in preparation for an imminent e-book launch.  But that is news for another day.

My folktale translations are the only thing I’m writing at the moment, since I only have the time/energy to write a few sentences at a time every few days, but it’s working well enough to be able to post a translation per month.

For those interested, visit littletranslator.com

Leave a Reply

