Website Update

I just finished “updating” my translation website to reflect the current state of affairs.   Knowing me, I will probably only get a full website working when I have something to show for it, aka when Persinette is ready to sell.  But never fear, I am making good progress there.  I’m on task to finish my second translation pass by the end of the month, which makes me very happy.

The “little translator” image was made for me by Myriam Bloom.  The cover art for Andromeda was designed by Niki Smith.

Leave a Reply

