Maze of Mirrors- Update

Title Image

An experiment in graphic storytelling, 2006-07

This is just to say that I haven’t forgotten about The Maze of Mirrors. I found the next page of the script as well as the next page in progress…but I haven’t been able to find the rest of it.  (That’s the problem with handwriting on loose notebook paper. Oy.) I will keep looking, but in the meantime, MoM has inspired me to try an experiment with the blog.  So expect to see more art here in the future….

Also, side note. Remember what I said about ideas and the market? Well, at WorldCon I opened up a brochure and saw this.

Uncanny, isn’t it? Not the same story at all, but it was rather ironic how I had just talked about it…and then suddenly it was there!

Leave a Reply

